Jump to content



Photo

starting craft value


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 rueclaude

rueclaude

    Member

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 22 August 2013 - 12:39 PM

Is there any other moment other than the monk special ability / warhorse / psionic blast spell where you have to use the starting craft value instead of the actual craft value of your character? (every other time a card says something like "roll a dice and add your craft" or "if your craft is less than..." you always use your actual craft)?



#2 The_Warlock

The_Warlock

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,748 posts

Posted 22 August 2013 - 03:12 PM

That's an otious question, however, I can recollect Brainwave and Chant of Wisdom Quest Reward having to do with your Craft value.



#3 rueclaude

rueclaude

    Member

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 27 August 2013 - 02:01 PM

thanks for those example, it's good to have a list since when playing with people who get something like the psionic blast spell for the first time, they always assume instinctively that it applies to all the craft



#4 frogemoth

frogemoth

    Member

  • Members
  • 108 posts

Posted 30 August 2013 - 11:38 AM

Keep in mind that you can cast Brainwave first and then Psionic Blast for double your craft value!






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS