Jump to content



Photo

Question about "Grey Seer"


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Haellrider

Haellrider

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 22 August 2013 - 03:53 AM

Is it possible, to Play "Grey Seer" in a land which is not an adjacent area and where i don't have any figures placed yet to become an kultist summoned in there?

 



#2 Prepare for War

Prepare for War

    Member

  • Members
  • 84 posts

Posted 11 September 2013 - 11:51 AM

Easy one - yes.

 

Adjacency rules don't apply to card effects.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS