Jump to content



Photo

Defeated support units


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 olivtv

olivtv

    Member

  • Members
  • 7 posts

Posted 21 August 2013 - 07:58 AM

Hello,

 

I have one question about support units that are defeated in a combat.

 

- If you win or lose the combat the support units don't move. But have they to be routed if the combat they were supporting is lost?

 

:oliv'

 

p.s. sorry for my english



#2 kauai1964

kauai1964

    Member

  • Members
  • 409 posts

Posted 21 August 2013 - 09:43 AM

No.

 

From the Rulebook, Page 21

 

Supporting units do not retreat.

 

After retreating, all retreated units are placed on their sides to
signify they are now routed.



#3 olivtv

olivtv

    Member

  • Members
  • 7 posts

Posted 21 August 2013 - 04:12 PM

Thank you for your quick and accurate answer. I could not find the information in the rulebook. Next time, I'll seek better.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS