Jump to content



Photo

Runewitch Astarra's ability & enemy units


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Stripes

Stripes

    Member

  • Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 20 August 2013 - 02:46 PM

Does Runewitch Astarra's ability work on adjacent spaces with enemy units?

 



#2 Zabulus

Zabulus

    Member

  • Members
  • 33 posts

Posted 21 August 2013 - 01:06 AM

Yes, the presence of enemy units does not matter for her ability. As heroes can already view runes on the hex they are at, her ability merely expands the area she is able to do that to include adjacent hexes.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS