Jump to content



Photo

Can You Revive a Hero That You are Standing On?


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 BillyBabel

BillyBabel

    Member

  • Members
  • 48 posts

Posted 19 August 2013 - 06:26 PM

We played a campaign where one hero stood on top of another hero and revived so that he could move to a free square that was closer to my monsters.

I made the argument that you have to be *adjacent* to a hero and adjacent is not on top of. Am I right in this ruling? With search tokens it specifically says the space you occupy, so I'm assuming that you can't revive in the space you occupy.



#2 Kunzite

Kunzite

    Member

  • Members
  • 542 posts

Posted 19 August 2013 - 07:42 PM

You are correct. You have to adjacent another hero to revive them.


"Bide your time and hold out hope."

~Count of Monte Cristo

 

NotesFromTheOverlord.tumblr.com


#3 Husker949

Husker949

    Member

  • Members
  • 119 posts

Posted 20 August 2013 - 07:04 AM

I had received conformation from FFG that you do indeed have to be adjacent.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS