Jump to content



Photo

Necromancy


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 gran_orco

gran_orco

    Member

  • Members
  • 266 posts

Posted 17 August 2013 - 10:38 AM

Just one doubt. Can a reanimated monster die before doing anything? My question is because I am not sure of when is the monster activation completed (at the beggining of its turn, or after finishing its actions). 

 



#2 gran_orco

gran_orco

    Member

  • Members
  • 266 posts

Posted 19 December 2013 - 03:10 AM

Dear Corbon... I miss you. Now this forum is dead :(






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS