Jump to content



Photo

Hoax vs. Hoss


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 elidaman

elidaman

    Member

  • Members
  • 51 posts

Posted 14 August 2013 - 04:57 PM

When Hoax invisibly attacks (melee) Hoss. Is he still able to use his "prescience" even though the melee attack against him was invisible?

Thank you

 



#2 elidaman

elidaman

    Member

  • Members
  • 51 posts

Posted 15 August 2013 - 07:35 AM

14+ views any responses??


Edited by elidaman, 15 August 2013 - 09:43 AM.


#3 elidaman

elidaman

    Member

  • Members
  • 51 posts

Posted 16 August 2013 - 07:43 AM

anyone with an answer to this be real nice :)



#4 Moebius

Moebius

    Member

  • Members
  • 248 posts

Posted 20 August 2013 - 02:47 AM

He would step back. Even though invisible it is still an attack.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS