Jump to content



Photo

Combo of Vlad von Carstein and Summons of chaos


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 gertat

gertat

    Member

  • Members
  • 243 posts

Posted 10 August 2013 - 07:09 AM

Hi

I wonder if you think that many players that play undead (with the new Hidden Kingdom expansion) are going to play the winning combo of Vlad von Carstein and Summons of chaos.

 

Sure it takes great timing but so do many other combinations and it consist of only 2 cards.

 

When you have Vlad in play and Summons on your hand.

You choose to play Summons an pick all you have left in your deck.

 

If you play al your cards in hand you win.


Edited by gertat, 10 August 2013 - 07:31 AM.


#2 Virgo

Virgo

    Member

  • Members
  • 707 posts

Posted 10 August 2013 - 09:01 AM

Nope, it's 3 card combo: Vlad on the table, you play Summons and repsond with Reap What's Sown. First you discard whole your hand, then you discard whole your deck.



#3 gertat

gertat

    Member

  • Members
  • 243 posts

Posted 10 August 2013 - 11:28 AM

Thanks for the answer




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS