Jump to content



Photo

FAQ Update August 2nd, 2013


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 ffgjosh

ffgjosh

    Member

  • Members
  • 50 posts

Posted 02 August 2013 - 03:47 PM

A minor revision to the FAQ was made August 2nd in order to prevent potential abuses of the Hellholt Engineer. Its ability has received errata to read, "Limit 3 times per round."

 

The FAQ is available on the game's support page.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS