Jump to content



Photo

Descent:Journeys in the Dark


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Branham203

Branham203

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 27 July 2013 - 05:01 PM

I am new to the Fantasy Flight Games and have a question.  How does the Overlord "activate" his monsters?



#2 lemauxjw

lemauxjw

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 27 November 2013 - 10:58 AM

Wrong forum buddy - go to board & card game / descent.

 

Activate just means that you decide which group is currently active - you can only have one group active at a time.  Every group (unless specifically mentioned in the quest rule) can be done once per monster group per turn.


  • GMagos likes this




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS