Jump to content


Two Questions

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 goblin981



  • Members
  • 45 posts

Posted 26 July 2013 - 05:20 PM

I have two questions about the game.


1.  Are the green cards a part of your hand, or are they kept on the table in front of you?


2.  Can you use the Gandalf - Magic card on to ignore the The Ring Is Mine event?  I'm guessing not, but it doesn't seem to be against the rules, technically.

#2 Dam



  • Members
  • 7,312 posts

Posted 27 July 2013 - 12:34 AM

#1: By Green Legendary, I assume you mean old version's Yellow Feature cards? They are still part of your hand.


#2: No.


"However, this card cannot prevent the last Event space in

Mordor from causing the game to be lost." (p. 18)


Also check out:



"A dirty mind is its own reward."

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS