Jump to content



Photo

conspiracies


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 kamacausey

kamacausey

    Member

  • Members
  • 212 posts

Posted 16 July 2013 - 11:29 AM

Is there a rule on the limit to the number of conspiracies you can have in play? I looked in the rulebook but didn't see a restriction rule. I feel like I've read somewhere though that there is some type of restriction on them.

 

Thanks,

 

-kama



#2 TheProfessor

TheProfessor

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,055 posts

Posted 16 July 2013 - 12:42 PM

Page 11 of Rulebook:

 

 

4) Each player may have one conspiracy card in play at a time. A player may play a conspiracy card even if an opponent already has a conspiracy card with that same title in play. 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS