Jump to content



Photo

Is a red a red?


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 infocorn

infocorn

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 16 July 2013 - 08:06 AM

As I run the catacombs I wondered if all the red circles along the perimeter, roughly making an L-shaped path between the entries, are the same red for LOS and path purposes. It looks that way on the tactical map on pg 82.

Thoughts?




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS