Jump to content



Photo

A bridge of ships


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 SEBASTIAN DOGARIU

SEBASTIAN DOGARIU

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 15 July 2013 - 12:57 PM

1.Say I have connected 3 sea areas. Can I use a Support command on a land area in order to support another army on a land area, both land areas being connected by the bridge of ships?

 

2.What happens with a ship that I cannot un-route?(there's no port or sea area available)



#2 kauai1964

kauai1964

    Member

  • Members
  • 423 posts

Posted 16 July 2013 - 07:38 AM

1. No.  Only for Marching and Retreating.

 

2. The ship is destroyed.



#3 SEBASTIAN DOGARIU

SEBASTIAN DOGARIU

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 16 July 2013 - 10:20 AM

So it would be possible to retreat the defeated troops using the bridge of ships?



#4 kauai1964

kauai1964

    Member

  • Members
  • 423 posts

Posted 16 July 2013 - 03:20 PM

From the Rulebook:

 

"Any two land areas are considered adjacent for the purposes of
marching and retreating when they are connected by consecutive
sea areas (or a single sea area) each containing one or more
friendly Ship units."






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS