Jump to content



Photo

Clash on Kingsroad objectives question


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 midwestborn86

midwestborn86

    Member

  • Members
  • 29 posts

Posted 14 July 2013 - 05:35 PM

Do objectives change sides in this battle? If I occupy a hex with a Lannister unit would I replace the objective marker with one of my own and would it not again change until Stark retakes it. Or are the victory conditions simply implying Lannister must have a unit in each of these hexes at the end of the fifth round to win?




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS