Jump to content



Photo

Maege question (not the faq answer)


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 midwestborn86

midwestborn86

    Member

  • Members
  • 10 posts

Posted 14 July 2013 - 05:30 PM

It says flip before attacking. I move a unit starting in her zoc and intend to attack with it and use the card flip ability. The unit moves out of her zoc however so would it still be considered controlled for this turn? If not, moving a unit out of her zoc would negate the abiltity.




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS