Jump to content



Photo

Encounter cards with charges? (rules question)


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 rholdenl

rholdenl

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 13 July 2013 - 10:10 PM

So, we're playing with Librarium and training grounds. Both state gain 1 willpower and 1 power for spending one charge respectively. Is this gain permanent or until end of turn?



#2 zealot12

zealot12

    Member

  • Members
  • 742 posts

Posted 14 July 2013 - 12:34 AM

It's permanent. They're basically stat pools that help you improve your attributes faster,  each turn you encounter one. Once a player discards the last charge token on the card, it is discarded from play.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS