Jump to content



Photo

Casting Spells


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Weslocke

Weslocke

    Member

  • Members
  • 16 posts

Posted 08 July 2013 - 11:18 AM

When your being attacked by another character, are you limited to casting just one spell because its not your turn?



#2 talismanamsilat

talismanamsilat

    Talisman Veteran

  • Members
  • 1,254 posts

Posted 08 July 2013 - 11:59 AM

Yes that is correct. This includes casting Spells from other sources as well, such as the Genie or Spellstone. Only 1 Spell during another characters turn!

 

Ell.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS