Jump to content



Photo

Question about playing two cards


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Landrim

Landrim

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 05 July 2013 - 04:30 PM

Me and a friend have been playing this game over and over the last three days and we love it. However, there is one rule that confuses us.

When playing two cards, you play one grey and one brown card. So far so good, but here's were we have some trouble; does both cards be of the same suit, or can you play say one grey shield card and one brown axe card in the same round?

 

We have been playing that the two cards have to be of the same suit. This works fine but we never seem to have enough time to finish the conflicts before the Event track runs out.



#2 Angus Lee

Angus Lee

    Member

  • Members
  • 425 posts

Posted 05 July 2013 - 09:40 PM

They do not need to be of the same suit.


  • Titeman likes this
Once ... Always ...

My blog (in Simplified Chinese): http://blog.sina.com/b0ardgames

#3 Landrim

Landrim

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 06 July 2013 - 03:05 AM

Really? Great! Thanks a bunch! :)

Hopefully this will change the game a little, not that it is a bad game as we have played it. But now we might actually finish a Conflict or two. Hopefully. :P






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS