Jump to content



Photo

Question about Gryvorn's activation


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 monadir

monadir

    Member

  • Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 04 July 2013 - 12:56 AM

Does anyone know whether Gryvorn's special activation that happens when you discard an objective token count as a turn? For example, if you activate him after the last hero played, will it dispel immobilize so you can move him during the OL's turn?






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS