Jump to content



Photo

Tactical retreat card


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Saifur

Saifur

    Member

  • Members
  • 21 posts

Posted 09 June 2013 - 02:52 AM

If i use tactical retreat and the other player plays traitor card matching my leader , do i still lose all units and leader, or tactical retreat card is resolved before the other player resolves his traitor ? Since tha card says the battle is canceled , he shouldnt be able to use his traitor card ?






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS