Jump to content



Photo

sacrificing a unit


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 CLSMerc

CLSMerc

    Member

  • Members
  • 21 posts

Posted 04 June 2013 - 02:51 PM

If a Dark Elf has two Slave Pens in play , Kingdom and Quest , a Shades unit in play and decides to use the 0 cost tactic Whip the Slaves . Sacrificing the Shades , does the DE player get power on both Slave Pens AND draw cards from the tactic played ? I guess I'm asking if one sacrifice play benefits all sacrifice rewards on the table ?


First seek victory ... then seek battle !


#2 SenhorDeTodoOMal

SenhorDeTodoOMal

    Member

  • Members
  • 13 posts

Posted 05 June 2013 - 07:17 AM

You can only sacrifice a unit for one of the effects, so if you sacrifice Shades for Whip the Slaves, you cannot sacrifice it for Slave Pens.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS