Jump to content



Photo

Alluring Chosen


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 CLSMerc

CLSMerc

    Member

  • Members
  • 37 posts

Posted 03 June 2013 - 08:15 AM

Does the Dark Elf unit Alluring Chosen get their ACTION effect from unit cards the opponent discards from their deck or from their hand or both ?

Action reads : When a unit enters an opponent's discard pile, this unit gains (1 Power) until the end of turn .

To me it sounds like either deck or hand discard can effect this card .


First seek victory ... then seek battle !


#2 Virgo

Virgo

    Member

  • Members
  • 707 posts

Posted 03 June 2013 - 08:26 AM

The only thing that matters is an unit entering discard pile, it doesn't matter from where, it can even be destroyed development.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS