Jump to content



Photo

Winning highlights


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 wolf269

wolf269

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 29 May 2013 - 07:30 PM

A Center reward for a highlight I won has 1 star player 1 staff and 1 team upgrade.  In the rule book under each reward it basically says look at all the cards choose one then put the rest back.  I can't figure out if you draw the cards together or seperately. So either…

1) you win one of each (if so that's a huge win)

2) you draw one of each choose one that you want and put the rest back. 

Any ideas?

Thanks.



#2 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,272 posts

Posted 29 May 2013 - 11:25 PM

If there is one of each icon in the center and you won, you get to draw 1 from each deck and keep all three cards. The look and put back part is when you have 2 Star Players as reward, then you'd draw 2, pick 1 and put the other on the bottom.


"A dirty mind is its own reward."


#3 Prepare for War

Prepare for War

    Member

  • Members
  • 78 posts

Posted 31 May 2013 - 01:32 AM

Dam is right.

Also don't forget that each payout section is treated separately, so if you get a Star Player from the central payout and a Star Player from the lateral payout you get to keep both






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS