The template for Adventure 7, 'The Client's Market' states that at the end of the game, each character on a space with a coat of arms gains three ducats from the bank. We both examined the board very carefully and could not discern a coat of arms on the board, aside from a small decoration in two rooms - the laboratory and the treasury. To what are the writers referring?
Adventure 7 Question - 'The Client's Market'
Posted 14 September 2013 - 12:56 AM
I'm pretty sure the Coat of Arms are the symbols on each of the 6 special rooms (Guardroom, Treasury, Library, Magician's Chamber, Dormitory, Laboritory). I think one of the other missions describes them as such.
Note that I just got the game today, and while I'm looking forward to playing, I'm not an expert beyond just having read the rulebook and adventure cards fresh tonight