Jump to content


Creation of creatures.

  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 MoonShadow



  • Members
  • 173 posts

Posted 22 May 2013 - 03:21 AM

When creating a new monster do the monster has as much Develpment Points as his Level suggests (like in character creation - 0 level 400 DP, 1 level 600 etc.) and those DP can be invested in powers for the creature and for the original things like buying Attack, Dodge , Secondary Abilities etc .?

Excuse me for the successive questions.

#2 Black-Fox



  • Members
  • 43 posts

Posted 22 May 2013 - 04:26 AM

Yes, they gain an amount of DP depending on their level, just as every other single stated being in Anima does.

#3 shinjox



  • Members
  • 26 posts

Posted 25 May 2013 - 09:00 AM

Plus any DP they might have from high Gnosis.

Keep in mind too though, anything that you as the GM make as a 'creature in existance' Characteristics you want, but if the creature is created though magic, the creator needs to pay DP to give them Characterisics.

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS