Jump to content



Photo

Mad Carthos


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Krawallburste

Krawallburste

    Member

  • Members
  • 104 posts

Posted 20 May 2013 - 09:50 PM

would Mad Carthos to use a fatigue ability with full fatigue on him (because he would suffer 0 fatigue?)



#2 Unclechawie

Unclechawie

    Member

  • Members
  • 80 posts

Posted 21 May 2013 - 04:18 AM

His wording indicates the cost is reduced to 0 fatigue.  Since it isn't costing any fatigue, he would be able to use it even if he had full fatigue.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS