Jump to content



Photo

Scouts & Sorceress Convent


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 Naptime

Naptime

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 17 May 2013 - 02:34 AM

If I have a sorceress convent in play and I attack with two scouts and their traits discard two cards from the opponents hand, can I take the action on the sorceress convent for each scout trait that resolved? or do I only get to take the action once?



#2 Virgo

Virgo

    Member

  • Members
  • 704 posts

Posted 17 May 2013 - 05:55 AM

Twice.

/10char



#3 netgeist

netgeist

    Member

  • Members
  • 17 posts

Posted 30 September 2013 - 07:59 PM

Does the convent only cause one damage regardless of how many cards are discarded?

 

And...does each Scout trigger each card indpenently? In other words, does Scout A trigger Convent X and also Y, then Scout A triggers X and also Y?

 

Thanks,

 

- netgest



#4 Virgo

Virgo

    Member

  • Members
  • 704 posts

Posted 30 September 2013 - 11:29 PM

When an opponent discards one or more cards from his hand, deal 1 damage to that player’s capital.

 

2 Yes.



#5 netgeist

netgeist

    Member

  • Members
  • 17 posts

Posted 01 October 2013 - 08:12 PM

Thanks Virgo...thought so but wanted to verify.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS