I searched and found some discussion on Heizinger's Hermetica Occulta, but it appeared as if there was not a definitive interpretation of the rule. I'm curious how expereiced players interpret it. Once a character wins the duel are they allowed to freely move on Heizinger's path, or are they required to initiate a new duel next activation to move one space at a time, much like damage inflicted by fire?
Thanks for the input. I already think this has been a very tactical piece of equipment for an otherwise weak offensive character, but the clarification will help future battles.