Jump to content



Photo

2 Questions


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 cyclops2500

cyclops2500

    Member

  • Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 20 April 2013 - 11:59 AM

1) Can Holton Salm use his ability endlessly, until either focus/hit/crit comes up?

 

2) Can Vader use his ability to take two evades and then evade twice in one round?



#2 KineticOperator

KineticOperator

    Member

  • Members
  • 821 posts

Posted 20 April 2013 - 12:05 PM

Both covered in the rules.  Dice cannot be rerolled more than once under any circumstances.  So no, Horton cannot keep rerolling.

A ship may not perform a single action more than once in a turn.  So, regardless of how many actions you have you may only perform each one time per turn.  One evade, one focus, one Target Lock, etc.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS