Jump to content



Photo

A enchanted balls question.


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 DaBoss

DaBoss

    Member

  • Members
  • 14 posts

Posted 15 April 2013 - 09:51 AM


I was over on another forum, and got into a small debate.


 


They are saying the following.


 


Also, Enchanted Balls don't count as a player having the skill for the purpose of game effects, right? So if you have a headline that says players with Sprint get +1 on tackles, they don't get +1 if they only have Sprint from the ball right?


 


And they said.


 


Enchanted ball skills are independent from player skills. In the situation you noted you would not get the bonus from a tackle.


 


So my question is, where in the rulebook does it say that? Perhaps I'm overreading something but I don't see where the rules themselves say that's what happens.


 


If anyone here can clear this up I'd appreciate it.



#2 DaBoss

DaBoss

    Member

  • Members
  • 14 posts

Posted 15 April 2013 - 11:30 AM

Nevermind I figured it out when reading the headline card.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS