Jump to content



  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Mitros



  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 06 April 2013 - 01:03 PM

When playing the outflank card, 


if I have say 5 fungoids e in a battle and play the out flank card selecting 2 fungoids to receive the bonus plus two to die roll do I then roll for all five and add the modifier to any two of the resulting rolls or do I need to roll the modified units separately? 



#2 macar



  • Members
  • 505 posts

Posted 21 August 2013 - 01:56 PM

I would roll the modifiers seperatly, if just off to the side of the other three dice

2013 Regionals 1st Indy, Top 16 Nationals(US)

2014 Store Championship 1st Ohio Regional 1st, Chicago Regional Top 16

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS