Jump to content



Photo

If anyone has the Op Icarus campaign book…just wondering..?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 bulldoguk

bulldoguk

    Member

  • Members
  • 341 posts

Posted 04 April 2013 - 03:44 AM

Probably be  a week before mine arrives so to anyone who already has it just wondering if the new Axis zombie squads can be fielded as a platoon size force similar to the standard zombie squads? Could you let me know please as if that's the case I will crack on and get some more bought and painted…cheers :)



#2 Dakkon426

Dakkon426

    Member

  • Members
  • 762 posts

Posted 04 April 2013 - 07:54 AM

So Totenmiester can take either of the new zombies in each platoon slot. And you can fit 5 of them in the blutkruez platoon.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS