Jump to content


Newbie gameplay question

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 simpatikool



  • Members
  • 295 posts

Posted 26 March 2013 - 05:16 AM

Hey guys,


I read the FAQ trying t osee if my question was there, but alas.


Just got the game and tried playing for the first time.


Question: At the end of a game round before starting the next round do we pick up our summoned pieces or leave them on the board? I can't find the rules interaction where we would pick them up etc.





#2 Darth Smeg

Darth Smeg

    Lord Nitpicker

  • Members
  • 1,642 posts

Posted 02 April 2013 - 01:55 AM

Any pieces left standing after the End Phase remain on the board. This way you can build up your presence on the board over several turns.

Tarald - The Dark Lord of Smeg


My House Rules for using Only War (and more) for Dark Heresy games

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS