Jump to content



Photo

Mist Ritual Card Question


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 old gamer

old gamer

    Member

  • Members
  • 19 posts

Posted 02 March 2013 - 07:21 PM

Do completed ritual cards that have active effects remain in play after a Primal God is awakened and once a God is awakened do active ritual cards that are completed stay in play?



#2 The_Warlock

The_Warlock

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,671 posts

Posted 10 March 2013 - 12:04 PM

old gamer said:

Do completed ritual cards that have active effects remain in play after a Primal God is awakened and once a God is awakened do active ritual cards that are completed stay in play?

Ritual Cards on the Ritual track are considered to be in play and their effects are applied to the game, but when the Rituals are completed and removed from the track they are not in play anymore. Any active effects are stopped.



#3 old gamer

old gamer

    Member

  • Members
  • 19 posts

Posted 11 March 2013 - 08:34 AM

Thanks for the answer






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS