Jump to content



Photo

Spotter plus hero plus comisar


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 slick86

slick86

    Member

  • Members
  • 20 posts

Posted 21 February 2013 - 10:55 AM

Wanted to make sure this is legal, but since a squad shares all it skills I am leaning it is true.  So doeas a hero get to hit on blanks when joined with a spotter?  What about a comisar?



#2 Dakkon426

Dakkon426

    Member

  • Members
  • 762 posts

Posted 21 February 2013 - 03:53 PM

Yes spotter effects all models in the squad including anything attached to it, but I don't think any SSU units have spotter so I don't think that case is possible.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS