Jump to content



Photo

Dark cards question


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Ka3aK

Ka3aK

    Member

  • Members
  • 7 posts

Posted 09 February 2013 - 07:03 AM

Hi, guys!

Just bought this awesome game an have played three game sessions already. Most question are solved by reading this forum, but there is one that I cant find answer yet. 

When the dark card is played and it has the various penalties on it (e.g. take two trauma or one stress) who choses the outcome? The player who plays the card, or the player whos card played?

Thanks a lot in advance!

 

 



#2 Nerdmeister

Nerdmeister

    Member

  • Members
  • 544 posts

Posted 10 February 2013 - 10:55 PM

I believe the choice belongs to the player being affected by the dark card. Unless specifically stated otherwise.



#3 Ka3aK

Ka3aK

    Member

  • Members
  • 7 posts

Posted 11 February 2013 - 03:08 AM

Thanks a lot, we guess the same.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS