Yep, you can use both. 1 bank, Boost 1 bank, then Daredevil is a quick way for Vader to turn around and attack anyone who is tailing him. Plus with PS9, he'll likely attack before the person behind him. Like i said, not the best, but fun.
Are you sure? To me this seem like a repetition of the Expert handling discussion. I think the consensus was that Darth couldn't do two barrel rolls in a row. Why should Daredevil differ?
On the other hand, there is nothing that keeps Darth from doing a Barrel roll and Boost in sequence. That would be fun.
I pulled the cards out, trying to see if I was mistaken, and trying to understand your argument, and I don't see it. Are you trying to say that performing an action that allows a movement, then performing a different action allowing a completely different movement is equivalent to taking the same action twice? I honestly don't see it. Please explain your case as to how this wouldn't be allowed under the rules.
I can see how performing the Boost action twice is not allowed, or on Turr doing a Barrel roll, then trying to barrel roll after attacking isn't allowed, but I'm not seeing the Boost and Daredevil being the same action argument.