Jump to content



Photo

Power, Control, Despair - an attempt at a 3 affiliation Dark Side build


  • Please log in to reply
20 replies to this topic

#21 dbmeboy

dbmeboy

    Member

  • Members
  • 2,411 posts

Posted 02 February 2013 - 05:23 AM

MarthWMaster said:

I would think that Boba should be able to capture a unit even if his damage would destroy it. The reaction doesn't check for the location of the card.

Except the rules say that abilities can only affect in play cards unless they specifically refer to the out of play location.




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS