Jump to content



Photo

When bloodboil fever is removed from a card, are the resources removed as well?


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 DeFrank

DeFrank

    Member

  • Members
  • 31 posts

Posted 12 January 2013 - 09:06 AM

Bloodboil fever reads:

"Attach to a target unit.Action: At the beginning of its controller's turn, put a resource token on this card. Then, deal X damage to the attached unit. X is the number of resource tokens on this card."

If the controller of the unit removes the attachment through other card effects, do the resource token remain on the card or are they removed when the attachment is removed?



#2 Ellyrik

Ellyrik

    Member

  • Members
  • 143 posts

Posted 13 January 2013 - 12:15 AM

the token are on the discarded attachment so they are removed



#3 ProfOfHifi

ProfOfHifi

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 09 August 2014 - 06:19 AM

How do you use that card anyway?

I think you would like to attach this support card to enemy unit, but if you are able to play support cards only to your capital then i don't know how that card works.


Edited by ProfOfHifi, 09 August 2014 - 06:20 AM.


#4 Mallumo

Mallumo

    Member

  • Members
  • 517 posts

Posted 09 August 2014 - 06:25 AM

Attachments are an exception. You can attach them to other players' cards, as long as the text of the Attachment card doesn't limit it to your cards.


  • ProfOfHifi likes this




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS