Jump to content



Photo

Psychic combat on the CoC?


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 danskmacabre

danskmacabre

    Member

  • Members
  • 27 posts

Posted 05 January 2013 - 02:10 PM

Ok so let's say the warrior makes it to the crown of command and then a character that can attack with Psychic combat makes it shortly after.

Does that mean from then on the combat will be psychic combat?

OR do the character tke turns using Psychic combat and battle?

Or something else?

 



#2 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,292 posts

Posted 05 January 2013 - 08:14 PM

Warrior on his turn engages the other character in battle, while the other character on his turn has the option of engaging the Warrior in battle or psychic combat.


"A dirty mind is its own reward."


#3 danskmacabre

danskmacabre

    Member

  • Members
  • 27 posts

Posted 05 January 2013 - 08:25 PM

yes that makes sense thanks  :)






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS