Jump to content


Leviathan and Lunar Cannon

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 zerke2001



  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 14 November 2012 - 05:32 PM

When the Leviathan plays the Luna Cannon card and during an an encounter uses its ability to take the worldship and place it on the hyperspace gate, does the Lunar Cannon take part in the encounter?

#2 Just_a_Bill



  • Members
  • 224 posts

Posted 20 December 2012 - 01:18 AM

No.  For one thing, the Lunar Cannon is no longer "next to" the worldship while it is away.  But even if it were, it wouldn't help because the Lunar Cannon only Defends Two Planets: it protects a planet only when it is the target of an encounter.

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS