This weekend we played a game with wormholes and the wormhole nexus. One player got to play the Creuss and conquered the wormhole nexus, there he built a space dock and two PDS, he also had some ground forces.
Now I have two questions.
1.: Is it possible for another player to invade the wormhole nexus as long as it is controlled by the Creuss? It says, that no other player can use a wormhole that leads to a system the Creuss are cotrolling, so they cannot loose the planet in the nexus unless a player uses the local unrest card, am I right?
2.: If a player controls a system which contains a planet and a wormhole, has researched the deep space cannon and built PDS on that planet, is it possible for him to fire through the wormhole into another system with a wormhole? The rules say that two systems with wormholes have to be treated as if they were connected, so a PDS with deep space cannon has to be able to fire through the wormhole.
Thanks in advance for the answers.