Jump to content


Question regarding Slaanesh.

  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 F4rtknock3r



  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 20 August 2012 - 10:23 AM

When playing the Keeper of Secrets upgrade and using that to control a warrior can I use him then kill him during the same battle phase?

#2 F4rtknock3r



  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 22 August 2012 - 09:41 AM

Anyone have a answer?

#3 Darth Smeg

Darth Smeg

    Lord Nitpicker

  • Members
  • 1,766 posts

Posted 28 August 2012 - 07:25 PM

I don't think so. If you control him, he is yours, and thus not an eligible target for assigning hits.

Tarald - The Dark Lord of Smeg

You're not drunk if you can lie on the floor without holding on


My House Rules for using Only War (and more) for Dark Heresy games

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS