Jump to content



Photo

DRAGON KING ALTERNATIVE ENDING


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 kamaglione

kamaglione

    Member

  • Members
  • 12 posts

Posted 20 June 2012 - 01:48 AM

 When you roll a 3-4 for the dragon king final ending card you have to fight the dregon, the question is: if you make the dragon lose a life, you have to fight it again or you finish your turn?

 



#2 0beron

0beron

    Member

  • Members
  • 726 posts

Posted 21 June 2012 - 04:22 PM

 I'll try to check and answer - or give my opinion - by tomorrow night

-Oberon






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS