Jump to content


evasion on sea?

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 ArnWald



  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 28 May 2012 - 11:51 AM

In our game-party the situation was the next:

Dracula's movement: he is travelling on the sea (with no action, of course).

Lord Godalming: after his movement, in his action gets an event card with a bat on its back -> gives it to Dracula.

The card was the "evasion" (immeditaly playable)

Can Dracula uses this card at the moment on the sea? If yes: where can Dracula travels with it? Anywhere he wants, or only to either of ports maybe?


Thanks for the answers in advance!

#2 Jervon



  • Members
  • 76 posts

Posted 07 June 2012 - 01:27 AM

The card text i quite clear, just follow it. And there is no reason why Dracula player would not be allowed to use this card when ON the sea.

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS