Jump to content



Photo

Companions


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Elendil23

Elendil23

    Member

  • Members
  • 36 posts

Posted 28 December 2011 - 09:43 AM

If a Companion is in the same region as a FSP army is he automatically assumed to be a part of that army when it is attacked?

If the region is attacked and the FSP army eliminated is the companion also eliminated or can a player decide before the region is attacked that the companion is NOT a part of the army (and therefore avoid him being eliminated)?

If the region has a stronghold and the army and companion retreat - then if the army is destroyed is the companion also eliminated - or can he decide not to take part in the battle and then escape afterwards?

 



#2 Krieghund

Krieghund

    Member

  • Members
  • 131 posts

Posted 29 December 2011 - 06:17 AM

Elendil23 said:

If a Companion is in the same region as a FSP army is he automatically assumed to be a part of that army when it is attacked?


Yes.

Elendil23 said:


If the region is attacked and the FSP army eliminated is the companion also eliminated or can a player decide before the region is attacked that the companion is NOT a part of the army (and therefore avoid him being eliminated)?

The Companion, being part of the Army, is eliminated. 


Elendil23 said:

If the region has a stronghold and the army and companion retreat - then if the army is destroyed is the companion also eliminated - or can he decide not to take part in the battle and then escape afterwards?

The Companion, being part of the Army, is eliminated.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS