Jump to content


Zorka 's magnifier clarification

  • Please log in to reply
20 replies to this topic

#21 ??!



  • Members
  • 513 posts

Posted 17 December 2012 - 01:34 AM

Sorry, it's been to long since I actually had to read French, so I'm unable to comment on that. But the attack really seems to be powerful. The new rules make Zor'ka's attack more easy to control as it requires a target and only works within 3 circles, but it's also easier to control for the player controlling Zor'ka because it's easier for him to keep his other characters away from the blast.

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS