Just got the expansion in today and can't wait to try it out. Just one question. I was reading "The Ceremony" event card (IV) and was a tad confused. It reads: "Each investigator may choose to let the keeper gain 2 threat in order move up to 3 spaces, following normal movement rules."
Now I assume this just means that in order to make their normal movement as in any other turn investigators must pay 2 threat each or may choose to NOT MOVE THAT TURN AT ALL. Correct? Or am I missing something?
Thanks for looking and happy horrific gaming!