Jump to content



Photo

Booltlegging Operation


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Cosmid

Cosmid

    Member

  • Members
  • 15 posts

Posted 01 June 2011 - 06:42 AM

I'm new to the game and had a question about Bootlegging Operation.

Attachment.
Attach Bootlegging Operation to a Location support card.
Action: Exhaust attached Location card to draw 1 card from the bottom of your deck.

Question:

If you play this on an opponent's Location can you exhaust the opponent's location to draw a card?

Thanks!



#2 jhaelen

jhaelen

    Member

  • Members
  • 2,044 posts

Posted 01 June 2011 - 07:25 AM

Cosmid said:

If you play this on an opponent's Location can you exhaust the opponent's location to draw a card?

No, exhausting the card is part of paying a cost. You can only pay for costs using cards you control.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS